Site Meter
2003-01-16 | 12:13 p.m. | January Update
a very concerned friend of mine text messaged me to see how i was doing...since i hadn't updated and all.
so here's the deal, yo:
no, i haven't archived in ages. i really need to get to that. my biggest problem is that the only computer access i have is at work, and now that the lobby desk's computer is in full view of...everyone...i have fewer chances to do things like that.
work is good. there's an issue here or there that bothers me immensely, but i'll cope.
the house is shaping up, but i've been too tired to really finish any of my painting projects. one of them necessetates either a tall person or a tall ladder, so it won't get done soon. other than that, everything's looking super in the house.
things are lovely relationship wise. no problems or arguments or incidents.
health wise i could be better. another year, another plan to lose weight. i'm eating right, getting a decent amount of exercise at work, but am very fatigued usually.
my 10 year h.s. reunion is looming. i've got to get in shape for that and post myself up at classmates.com or something. i'm planning on going with jenny, my husband, and her significant other. it should be as amusing as our last day of school...maybe even better. Marty and i want to go on a cruise for our anniversary. we'll see what happens.

that's about it for right now. y'all know how to reach me if you're worried.

~Miss Mari

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger