Site Meter
2003-05-27 | 4:35 p.m. | sysyphus retread jones edjuamacational center for the displaced and disadvantaged
so this came from december of '01. i was talking to my buddy alex and i was telling him that i'd like to go back to school. this was the conversation that followed. i found it to be amusing.

Alex: haha wsu...that would be cool, I could take the bus past the mountains and see you
missmari: no no no....wichita state university.
missmari: sorry.
missmari: i couldn't get into washington if i pimped myself out.
Alex: WSU?
missmari: i'm going to have to go someplace lenient and work hard for a couple years and then go as a transfer student to...wherever.
Alex: easiest college ever
missmari: how's that?
Alex: it just is...
Alex: you could have a 2.5 4 year average and made it in with a 1100 sat
missmari: no, sweetie, i was bad.
missmari: my cumulative hs average was 2.06 and my act score was 21. didn't even take sat.
missmari: there was never a need for me to take sat.
missmari: so i'm talking like butt-fuck-egypt community college.
missmari: like..."even po' folks need an edjamacation too" college.
missmari: like lower than vo-tech.
missmari: Sysyphus Retread Jones Community College.
Alex: hahah

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger