Site Meter
2006-08-31 | 10:22 p.m. | wikireality
So I use trillian.

Oh shut up, you elitist. Get the cock out of your ass and just see the good points of it.

Anyway, I use trillian, and have done for a year now, and only just noticed that some words trigger a wikipedia alert...so if you put your desk rodent over a word with the grey underline you get a little wiki snippet.

Hrm...wiki snippet...sounds like a cover band for Dire Straights. Maybe Hall 'n' Oats?

The point is that I just never noticed this before.

Marty has an absolute boner over wikipedia, so this amused him greatly. He also discovered in his wiki rompings that he shares a birthday with Christopher Walken.

Now there's a man I'd love to have over for dinner. I bet he's a tiger in the sack, too.

Ah, me.

~Miss Mari

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger