Site Meter
2004-10-15 | 1:36 p.m. | I Joined Nanowrimo
So I'm doin' it. I signed up at nanowrimo. Several Diarylanders have talked about it over the years, and I figure if that crazy Jaqueline Susann can do it, then I might as well give it a shot. I've told a friend of mine, Mr. C (a.k.a sweet cherry ass) about it since he's a writer, and I hope that he'll join and write too. They promote quantity not quality because it's all about saying you did it and working out the errors later. I also hope i stumble into another weird world to talk about whenever I write to my (pretend) wife Jenny, you know, to keep the magic alive or something.

Do it. Go out there, sign up, and dedicate a little time to making your dream, fantasy, or crazy wish a reality.

~Miss Mari

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger