Site Meter
2004-08-29 | 9:37 a.m. | wastin' time waitin' for monkey to get the hell up
The part that i don't like about being married to marty is that we go to bed at different times, and wake up at different times. as i get older i'm not able to sleep as well as i could when i was his age. so i'm out by ten or eleven, and up by seven or eight. Marty's still in party mode, so he's up till 4 and sleeps till 2.

the biggest part about this situation is that WE have shit to do. I can handle doing my shit by myself, but when WE have to run errands and get stuff done it's a little frustrating.
(if you want to be all introspective ans shit) of course, i'd be the one to complain because i need someone who needs me too, right?

bleh...

`miss mari

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger