Site Meter
2003-04-07 | 2:37 p.m. | you know, spike's pretty hot.
so marty is making me watch the first three seasons of cowboy bebop on dvd. he's got this nice box set.
i really shouldn't be saying "making me watch" because i'm enjoying it immensely. marty's friend colin owns the soundtrack for the series. it's quite snappy and i highly recommend it.

it would seem that marty's opened me up to many things anime that i had been reluctant to watch, such as the neon genesis evangelion series (which we proudly own, so come on by if you'd like to have an evangelion fest), the sorcerer hunters and the excel saga. but i think sucessfully turning me on to things i wouldn't have considered before is part of why i married marty. that and he's great in the sack.
so yeah. oso, i now understand your joy for the bebop.

~Mari

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger