Site Meter
2003-06-15 | 6:14 p.m. | happy fathers day
so today is fathers day.
if y'all will remember i got kicked out of my house a year ago tonight.
my father did something...sat funny, walked funny, got old...and has a torn ligament from his hip. he's suffering but there's not a whole lot he can do. marty and i went to see him, lunch and movies in hand. he seemed to enjoy it.

marty did not want to see his father. i understand that everyone grieves differently, and that it's not wrong for him not to want to go to the cemetary, but i can't say i'd be the same and i don't quite know how to handle that.

marty's been out of a job for two and a half months now. no hope in sight.

that's it for me from the delightful burg of Worth.

~Miss Mari

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger