Site Meter
2006-08-08 | 11:44 a.m. | End of the Line
Well, today's my last day in the land of Package Stores and Bottle Shops. I ate a cheeseburger at the Waffle House that was absolutely sinful. I've been suckin' down sweet tea like it's runnin' out, and I've gained back a couple pounds.

I've had a good time down here, but a week was plenty. I think if I had stayed any longer I'd be in trouble again.

This is really more of a "see ya" than anything, really, because after the con, I'll be back to no internet access. I have declared that Martin and I will be getting internet and phone when I return, but lord only knows how long it will take to finally get that up and running. So it's been fun, widgets, writing in here somewhat regular. I'll come back. I always come back.

~Miss Mari

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger