Site Meter
2006-07-04 | 9:46 p.m. | fourth the love of god....
well, it only seems appropriate that i update.

Independence day here at the Chateau was mild. I didn't get to sleep until 3a.m., didn't wake up until 11. didn't put anything on besides a sheet until noon. I immediately got a hankerin' for grapenuts and half 'n' half. so i trottled on down to the target. I ended up getting a shipping box, more string cheese, more enriched soy milk, three more frozen paninis, some dark tanning lotion, and a cosmo.

it's my birthday on the fifteenth, and hell, the horoscope is tailored to cancers in this issue. Plus i need magazine fodder for more postcards. My first husband (always Jenny) has been giving me cd's left and right. I've been eating those up while i sew.

I desperately need to clean up my room, but I just haven't had the energy.

miss jenny is hiding from all the potentially migraine-inducing noise, so i had to play with sparklers by myself. it was a little lonely, but i did it. and this trip is all about being able to do things by myself.

my goal for the next year is to vacation in wigwam village. not that the town it's in is particularly stunning, but i want to sleep in a teepee too.

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger