Site Meter
2006-07-09 | 5:43 p.m. | hook a t-bone into the i.v.
Well, everything's tickety-boo here at The Chateau. I started twisting up this morning. It was as if there were strings that started from the middle of my spine and there was a string for every appendage, and someone was pulling on those strings and drawing everything inward. My hands and feet were cramped up like a freak show, and i could not stop my arms and legs from drawing inward towards my body.
and the pain...the absolute horrifying pain of it...

So i'm pretty sure that it's because i was severely protein deficient. Once i started getting some 'tein in me i stopped twisting up so bad. Jenny has suggested a meat drip straight into my veins. I think this would be wise.

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger