Site Meter
2006-07-19 | 12:40 a.m. | Uterus Blues
Cramps.

CRAMPS!!

This is my "week before the bloody guyser" cramping session.

no, i did not say crimping session.

the "muscle relaxants" the doctor gave me are for pussies. They're not even strong enough to relax an eyelash, much less my muscles. I think he gave me vitamins by mistake. I am absolutely dying over here. I've been trying desperately to distract myself in order to get over the pain, and television works sometimes, but not all the time. I went out to get gas in Jenny's car, then trekked over to the grocery store down the street (as opposed to the target). I spent my entire time in the store trolling for chocolate and holding back tears. Midol isn't any better than advil, and the particular symptom releiving brand of Midol I have is in fact almost exactly like Advil, with different inactive ingredients. I am totally hosed at this point. Anybody with some strong alcohol, a coat hanger and a reciprocating saw needs to get down here and take care of my uterus. Being good with your hands and able to follow directions is a must.

What else, besides the excrutiating pain of cramps has been going on here? I don't remember, frankly, because i'm too busy being twisted up inside.

~Mari

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger