Site Meter
2006-07-26 | 3:22 p.m. | Final list
Well, it's my last week in The Chateau. I didn't expect things to be easy, but i didn't expect them to be this difficult, either. I came in hopes of getting better, and yet things have gone quite the opposite way. If i'm not dog tired from breathing, then I'm puking or pooping my guts out. Sometimes I do both just to be saucy.

I do have to pack things up this week, though, and let's look at my list, huh?

Clothes: I probably won't do that until the last minute. If I start too early then I'm just extending the amount of time that I'm living out of a suitcase. I'll already be doing that for the first half of August.

Junk: I've taped up my box, and I am thinking about all the stuff I have to put into it. I shot my wad taking out the trash and giving lettuce to the bunnies, so I'm a little soured on that. Plus, I have to go to the playroom and organize, which takes more energy than I have right now. I've done it mentally about five times, but that doesn't count.

Kitchen and Bathroom: I'm pretty sure I've eaten everything, disposed of everything, or generally consumed everything. I could be very wrong. I am forgetful, and I don't really pay attention when I go down to the kitchen. My bathroom is actually pretty organized, so I just have to get up, take a shower, grab what I've used and go.

I'll be leaving a few things behind, like the laundry detergent, the fan and the outdoor lounge chair I bought for tanning in.
Tanning turned out not to be such a hot idea. Actually, it was too hot of an idea, and that's why it wasn't so good. I did get the tiniest bit of color, but the complete lack of energy sitting outside produced was totally not worth it.
I think that's it. I'm probably wrong, but I won't know until I leave.

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger