Site Meter
2005-04-19 | 11:03 p.m. | various bits
My apartment is a hellpit, but I'm slowly cleaning it up.

After that, the drinks are on me.

I recently became the owner of four 8" floppy disks, so I did the only thing a respectable admirer of old stuff would do: artfully framed it and put it above the computer.
It's obvious, but suitable. Besides, there's no room for it in the bathroom.

I have to admit my guilty pleasure. I love America's Next Top Model. One of my favorite moments this season is when Kahlen said something like "Today we learned how to do our makeup so that Michelle knows how to cover up her scabies."

crazy bitches.
And I really hope Naima wins.

My husband just called me Chumpy McFrench. I gotta go kick his butt.

~Miss Mari

Last

Next

Older

Rings

Profile

Calendar

Email me

The Land of Diaries

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger